Sunsets

I’m not sure if I like sunsets, as, although I’m sure they don’t mean to, they make me think back on what it is that I have done that day, and think ahead to the disappointment I am going to cook myself for dinner that night.

Be that as it may, I love this song. I put it on, and then steadfastly ignore the screen till it is finished.

 

 

 

 

About odiousghost

Successfully going from failure to failure since 1767
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunsets

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    You’re so funny – thinking ahead to the disappointing dinner you’re about to cook yourself. Oh, that’s SO me…

    Video is interesting. What language is it?

  2. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    Ha! Just as I wrote ‘what language is it’ – they started singing English!! but slipped out of it again… then the sun set.

    Like it.

Leave a Reply

