NO HO HO?

Sitting in my PJs with a stinking cold, in a house with broken central heating, in what must be the greyest, wettest, most miserable part of Wales, I just want to wish you all HAPPY CHRISTMAS!!!

See, I’m still in a good mood, god knows why (though it could be the sherry….)

Bless you all!

Take it away …..

About odiousghost

Successfully going from failure to failure since 1767
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NO HO HO?

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    This is great, oh Odious Ghost – what I mean is, just putting out a cheerful message despite your surrounds!

    I hope you have a good moment or two at least – & not just with the sherry. Brrrrr, it’s summer in Australia. I so love summer.

    * Merry Christmas to you *

    Your banner ‘making no difference at all’, it has me laugh. But I reckon you make a difference – to someone, somewhere or at the very least: to yourself.

    • odiousghost says:

      Ohh – 2 years ago I was visiting relatives in Australia for Christmas (near Melbourne). It was the best!! I thought a hot sunny Christmas would be weird, but no – I’d take that over the damp British drizzle any day!!

      Thanks for your kind comment. I think you are right – writing a blog definetely has made a difference to me in 2012, so maybe in the new year it’ll be time to reconsider the banner… (Making ‘almost’ no difference at all?).. Hmm we’ll see.

      Many thanks again!!

Leave a Reply

