2% Happier

Because it’s raining, its Sunday, and because my crazy little cat has just bought me what I guess he thinks is a delightful gift – a dead frog with his back legs chewed off – I’m just going to post this on here. A lovely friend in Spain sent it too me a little while back, and it’s been stuck in my head ever since. I got a funny look from a grumpy fellow cyclist yesterday, for humming it at a red light. He can bite me though.

Even if you, like me, have no idea what it’s all about, I still guarantee that you’ll feel at least, ooohh, 2% happier after listening.

About odiousghost

Successfully going from failure to failure since 1767
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2% Happier

  1. sueamour says:

    I always remember living in rural Suffolk where our cats used to bring in all sorts of presents! One day my husband was in the shower and my mother-in-law who was staying started shrieking ” Gordon. Gordon come quick. Babycham (all our cats were named after alchohol) is eating a mouse! Quick! Quick! Oh, don’t bother she’s eaten it!” It was in fact a shrew but she obviously relished the taste. It’s been raining here too in the North East. Sue x

Leave a Reply

